DBA TOASTMASTERS OF HONOLULU
D I S T R I C T  4 9  -  C L U B  2 0 7 6
h t t p : / / w w w . d b a t o a s t m a s t e r s . c o m
As of November 20, 2017 
  
Rich Halverson, CTM
1180 Mokuhano St
Honolulu, HI 96825
Home: 808-371-7424
Work: 808-371-7424
Email: richhalverson@gmail.com
Norman Hirohata-Goto, CTM

,
Home: 373-5777
Work: 533-2261, Fax: 536-1751
Email: nihg@hawaii.rr.com
Richard Sullivan, ATM-B

,
Home: 342-1130
Work: 523-9636
Email: richsully1942@gmail.com
Cheryl Yeh, ATMB

,
Home: 395-5257
Work: 544-3557
Email: cheryl.yeh@centralpacificbank.com
Charles Churchill, CTM

,
Home: 479-6603
Work: 441-4368
Email: chip@honblue.com
Brian Takahashi, ATM- B
733 Bishop St., Ste. 3100
Honolulu, HI 96813
Home: 735-3991
Work: 523-9636
Email: btakahashi@ahldesign.com
Hieu Pham Stuart, ACB, CL
828 A Kanoa St
A
Honolulu, Hi 96817
Home: 8083437713
Work:
Email: hieu0115@gmail.com
Wen He, ACS, CL

,
Home: 393-8010
Work: 202-5254
Email: hewen@hotmail.com
Jeff Esmond, TM

,
Home:
Work: 392-9324
Email: Jeff.esmond@gmail.com
Rebecca Weatherford, TM

,
Home: 554-9976
Work: 523-9636
Email: rweatherford@ahldesign.com
John Holman, TM

,
Home: 630-3807
Work: 522-8041
Email: john.holman@outlook.com
Adelina Yim, TM

,
Home: 371-3510
Work: 371-3510
Email: adelinayim@gmail.com
Connie Chang, TM
999 Bishop Street, 23rd Floor
Honolulu, HI 96814
Home: 589-1458
Work: 544-8336
Email: mail.connie@yahoo.com
Christine Medeiros, TM
1238 Manulani Street
Kailua, HI 96734
Home: 808-373-0636
Work:
Email: cheng.chris@gmail.com
Leslie Kurisaki, TM

,
Home:
Work: (808) 284-2111
Email: lkurisaki@hhf.com
Katie Stula, TM

Honolulu, HI 96825
Home: 415-425-4495
Work: 888-1177
Email: katie.slawinski@hawaiiantel.com
Debra Kohn-Lee, TM
1212 Nuuanu Ave. #2903
Honolulu, HI 96817
Home:
Work: 808-778-6719
Email: playinwithdeb@yahoo.com
Christopher Haig, TM

, HI 96
Home: 808-497-4100
Work:
Email: Cjd.haig@gmail.com
Cheryl Nishita, TM
750 Puu Hina Place
Pearl City, HI 96782
Home:
Work: (808) 561-1904
Email: cheryl.nishita@boh.com
Sean Do, TM

,
Home:
Work:
Email: sdo@caahawaii.com
Daena Lee, TM
55 S Kukui St
Apt 3202
Honolulu, Hawaii (HI) 96813
Home: 808-638-1820
Work: 808-833-2225x1032
Email: daena.lee@gmail.com
Maria Su, TM
3030 Lowrey Ave
104
Honolulu, Hawaii 96822
Home: 5107251816
Work: 5107251816
Email: maria.su@spirehi.com
Jeff Davis, TM
PO Box 372201
Honolulu, Hawaii 96837
Home: 808-859-8970
Work: 808-859-8970
Email: Jeff.davisusmc@gmail.com
Pam Roth, TM

, HI
Home: 808-690-2961
Work:
Email: pjtee7@gmail.com
Wendie McAllaster, TM

, HI 96
Home: 8082263500
Work:
Email: wmcallaster@hhf.com
James Donnelly, TM

, HI 96
Home: 8083499436
Work:
Email: james.donnellyjr@gmail.com
Bart Howk, TM

, HI 96
Home: 8086363133
Work:
Email: bhowk@legalhawaii.com
Gabriela Noriega, TM

, HI 96
Home: 8082780265
Work:
Email: gabrielanoriega@gmail.com
Audrey Jewell, TM

, HI 96
Home: 808-295-3482
Work:
Email: amjewell@hawaii.rr.com
Kelu Zhang, TM

, HI 96
Home: 808-237-0707
Work:
Email: kelu_zhang@hotmail.com
William Sink, TM
735 Bishop Street, Ste. 400
Honolulu, HI 96821
Home: 808-531-7162
Work: 808-531-7162
Email: jennifer@wfsinklaw.com
Don Baluran, ACB, ALB

,
Home: 808-638-9819
Work:
Email: dbaluran@asbhawaii.com
Alberto Ricordi, TM

,
Home: 808-783-2499
Work:
Email: albertoricordi@gmail.com
Demetria Caston, TM
223 South King Street
Honolu, HI 96813
Home: 214-289-2596
Work: 808-537-3118
Email: dcaston@hawaii.wish.org
Jin Oh, TM

, HI 96
Home: 808-392-7028
Work:
Email: jinoh0304@gmail.com
John Ogoshi, TM

, HI 96
Home: 808-799-7200
Work: 808-545-6442
Email: johnogoshi@hotmail.com
James Smith, CC
569 Kapahulu Ave
Honolulu, HI 96815
Home: 808-358-1344
Work: 808-732-7227
Email: james@indurate.com
Harvey Rackmil, CTM

,
Home: 732-9707
Work: 441-4471
Email: harvey@honblue.com

 

 

 
addrlist.tpl.html