Convert Master/Detail ASP.NET Page to PHP

After completing Exercise 15-1, create a PHP/MySQL version on your class server that looks and functions like your Exercise 15-1 assignment. You do not have to implement the Delete or New functions. You also do not need to implement any validation.

You DO have to export the database. You DO have to implement the select grid on the Master side, including the navigation arrows at the bottom. You DO have to implement the Customer Display and Update on the Detail side. Your Update form should include a Cancel at the bottom.

Start with your completed Exercise 15-1, or the Solution for Exercise 15-1 and make sure your name is displayed in a <div style="font-size:x-large;"></div> block before you start.

Execute your program and page the grid so all for paging arrows are at the bottom. View the page source and copy the page exactly as is into a file named "index.php" and place it in a folder on your website named "/15-1/". Start with this file. Make sure you do not delete any of the <div class="aspNetHidden"> blocks.

When it comes time to add the Update form, you can click the Edit link at the bottom of your ASP.NET version so the record view on the right is an update form. Then view the page source and copy the form HTML code.

You can use this SQL code to create your database.

CREATE TABLE Customers (
  Email varchar(25) NOT NULL,
  LastName varchar(20) NOT NULL,
  FirstName varchar(20) NOT NULL,
  Address varchar(40) NOT NULL,
  City varchar(30) NOT NULL,
  State char(2) NOT NULL,
  ZipCode varchar(9) NOT NULL,
  PhoneNumber varchar(20) NOT NULL
) ENGINE=MyISAM DEFAULT CHARSET=latin1;

INSERT INTO Customers (Email, LastName, FirstName, Address, City, State, ZipCode, PhoneNumber) VALUES
('A8@webemaxmjKd.com', 'Molunguri', 'A', '1108 Johanna Bay Drive', 'Birmingham', 'AL', '35216', '(705) 555-5237'),
('AAntosca@netYduo.com', 'Antosca', 'Andrew', '485 Duane Terrace', 'Ann Arbor', 'MI', '48108', '(804) 555-6924'),
('Abdul70@matminvV.edu', 'Antony', 'Abdul', '1109 Powderhorn Drive', 'Fayetteville', 'NC', '28314', '(409) 555-8093 ext 5'),
('Ajith@xgMaster.edu', 'Johnso', 'Ajith', '2200 Old Germantown Road', 'Mcgregor', 'CA', '55555', '(600) 555-4927'),
('Alan@NsiYYGE.net', 'Rose', 'Ala', 'P.O. Box 8553', 'St. Petersburg', 'FL', '33704', '(608) 555-6361'),
('Albert@masterxmlrad.com', 'Browning', 'Albert', '1  E. Telecom Parkway', 'Duluth', 'GA', '30097', '(303) 555-0436'),
('ALitterson@mastermaster.c', 'Litterso', 'Anthony', '901 S. National Ave.', 'Phila.', 'PA', '19105', '(401) 555-3158'),
('Andra91@webtechdotca.edu', 'Lee', 'Andra', '8831 Park Central Drive', 'Beaco', 'NY', '12508', '(600) 555-6834'),
('Andrea c.@sWGrUDweb.com', 'Latheef', 'Andrea c.', '17 Potter Road', 'Jacksonville', 'FL', '32256', '(805) 555-6847'),
('AnSantos@QKdxdPocare.com', 'Santos', 'Anita', '1640 Barrington Lane', 'Barringto', 'IL', '60448', '(406) 555-5539'),
('Anthony0@orTcradeSLiV.edu', 'Gujja', 'Anthony', '4747 Mclane Parkway', 'Irving', 'TX', '75038', '(909) 555-2640'),
('ASmith@linuxeAe.com', 'Smith', 'Arthur', 'P.O. Box 190886', 'Laurelto', 'NY', '11413', '(708) 555-6436'),
('Bala@EQlminXaiXEl.gov', 'Warner', 'Bala', 'Po Box 335', 'West Hartford', 'CT', '06119', '(707) 555-8720'),
('Barbara0@matartscare.com', 'White', 'Barbara', '3400 Richmond Parkway #3423', 'Bristol', 'CT', '06010', '(502) 555-6947'),
('BHenry@webnetduo.com', 'Henry', 'Benjami', '9203 Ivanhoe Road', 'Phoenix', 'AZ', '85016', '(601) 555-9203'),
('Bill@techcaresHUD.gov', 'Gallaspy', 'Bill', '2794 Blarefield Driev', 'New York', 'NY', '10041', '(401) 555-2587'),
('BJackson@xmlwildwild.com', 'Jackso', 'Bill', '25-3 Latham Villiage Lane', 'Parma', 'OH', '44134', '(502) 555-6546'),
('BJerome@dotmin.com', 'Jerome', 'Beverly', '3206 Greenhollow Dr', 'Metuche', 'NJ', '08840', '(807) 555-0036'),
('Brent00@assoccompmas.com', 'Wainscott', 'Brent', '1129 Treeside L', 'Mahwah', 'NJ', '07430', '(805) 555-7085'),
('BrThelagathoti@matzN.gov', 'Thelagathoti', 'Brad', '2010 Glass Rd. Ne Apt 210', 'Dallas', 'TX', '75211', '(902) 555-1742'),
('BSchlusselberg@radZUradmi', 'Schlusselberg', 'Brando', '303 South Second St.', 'Collinsville', 'IL', '62234', '(902) 555-3532'),
('Cary@webxmlmaster.edu', 'Rocca', 'Cary', '8619 W. Summerdale  1', 'Oakland', 'CA', '94612', '(905) 555-2438'),
('CaWheeler@matcareweb.edu', 'Wheeler', 'Caroline', '185 Whiting Lane', 'Madiso', 'WI', '53704', '(808) 555-6245'),
('ChLoyal@VVassocLm.com', 'Loyal', 'Chang', 'R.R. 1  Box 132', 'Jacksonville', 'FL', '32207', '(501) 555-3840'),
('Chris53@kgsiwebartsd.edu', 'Mccan', 'Chris', 'Po Box 9041', 'Omaha', 'NE', '68127', '(702) 555-5148'),
('Christopher05@minwildobZF', 'Lumpki', 'Christopher', '100 Church Street', 'Columbus', 'GA', '31901', '(405) 555-8066'),
('CKohli@ZQartsdot.com', 'Kohli', 'Carl', '51 Mercedes Way', 'Hollister', 'CA', '95023', '(504) 555-9215'),
('CMavraedis@dTwildKhCkli.e', 'Mavraedis', 'Charles', '1-205 Lamoine Village', 'Cypress', 'TX', '77429', '(209) 555-9717 ext 5'),
('CMyl@HqKHxNUW.net', 'Myl', 'Caroly', '4343 Warm Springs Rd Apt 1019', 'Butler', 'PA', '16002', '(300) 555-4411'),
('Craig4@fzassocLIjN.net', 'Reinarz', 'Craig', '1339 Contra Costa Drive', 'Bernville', 'PA', '19506', '(502) 555-3000'),
('Dan@CMQkartscare.edu', 'Collier', 'Da', '7212 Dalewood Dr.', 'Duluth', 'GA', '30097', '(408) 555-4943'),
('Darald@DDiHYzrmaste.net', 'Curless', 'Darald', 'P.O. Box 866642', 'West Hills', 'CA', '91304', '(709) 555-9657'),
('DArmalie@ShwildOHrad.com', 'Armalie', 'Dennis', '50 East 21St Street', 'Salinas', 'CA', '93907', '(902) 555-7164'),
('DBoan@wildfassocbi.edu', 'Boa', 'Dinesh', '11582 Rusk Cove', 'Charlotte', 'NC', '28270', '(701) 555-0686'),
('Dhananjay01@caremat.com', 'Garcia', 'Dhananjay', '9211 Garland', 'Columbus', 'OH', '43216', '(904) 555-0812'),
('Dianna33@dotausGassoc.com', 'Palanukumarasamy', 'Dianna', '1521 W Wolfram', 'Columbia', 'SC', '29223', '(406) 555-4328'),
('Don@artstechfec.com', 'Sui', 'Do', '6607 Brodis Lane  335', 'Parsippany', 'NJ', '07054', '(805) 555-9628'),
('Donald@XGyassocmaxm.com', 'Dardac', 'Donald', '4232 Judah', 'Irving', 'TX', '75038', '(507) 555-8313'),
('Doug85@fsanHVtweb.gov', 'Drake', 'Doug', '846 President St', 'Linde', 'NJ', '07036', '(704) 555-2277'),
('EGreen@prognet.com', 'Gree', 'Eduardo', '1240 E. Diehl Road', 'Columbia', 'SC', '29209', '(204) 555-7233 ex 20'),
('Ellis@FfNQnetmaste.net', 'Binner', 'Ellis', '6855 Woodland Ave', 'New Milford', 'CT', '06776', '(508) 555-7817'),
('ErIvy@fZlwild.com', 'Ivy', 'Erika', '10433 Sunnybrook Circle', 'Baltimore', 'MD', '21207', '(805) 555-3152'),
('ESun@Ucare.com', 'Su', 'Edgar', '39 Howell Place', 'Parsippany', 'NJ', '07054', '(307) 555-2106'),
('FgHidalgo@webprog.net', 'Hidalgo', 'Fgsdg', '405 Fayette Pike', 'Austi', 'TX', '78704', '(207) 555-3177'),
('Frank@mastermaxmax.edu', 'Wieneke', 'Frank', '2111 Bancroft Way', 'Birmingham', 'AL', '35226', '(700) 555-6831'),
('GeStein@faOJdDbionet.com', 'Stei', 'George', '95 Carleton St', 'New Milford', 'NJ', '07646', '(401) 555-6036'),
('Giridhar@webWgEIxml.com', 'Hodgkins', 'Giridhar', '814 East Ivy Street', 'Nyc', 'NY', '11032', '(401) 555-6932'),
('GKrani@JJcare.edu', 'Krani', 'George', '2014 S 102Nd Street, 210 C', 'Maynard', 'MA', '01754', '(401) 555-0935'),
('Greg3@duowildmin.edu', 'Donahoe', 'Greg', 'P. O. Box 2600', 'St. Paul', 'M', '55101', '(506) 555-5713'),
('Greiner3@bymmatweb.com', 'Briggs', 'Greiner', '10011 Strathfield L', 'Vestavia', 'AL', '35216', '(706) 555-7498'),
('Harper1@rVtechcaredo.com', 'Kerr', 'Harper', 'Po Box 2337', 'St Albans', 'VT', '05478', '(909) 555-3686'),
('Heriberto0@WvEcEyminart.c', 'Larso', 'Heriberto', '7623 Matera St #103', 'Alpine', 'AL', '35014', '(307) 555-7927'),
('HNuckols@czrccuhduo.net', 'Nuckols', 'Heather', '150 Hayes St', 'Elgi', 'IL', '60120', '(601) 555-9605'),
('IlBommana@radassoc.net', 'Bommana', 'Ilya', '1310 Brook St #2A', 'San Rafael', 'CA', '94903', '(801) 555-4078'),
('Jamie55@bamomaxmaxbi.com', 'Shepherd', 'Jamie', '1341 East Thacker Street', 'Highlands Ranch', 'CO', '80126', '(404) 555-3802'),
('JaTorr@minmasterGqa.gov', 'Torr', 'James', '465 Buckland Hills Dr. Apt 311', 'Dubli', 'NY', '90210', '(602) 555-0991'),
('Jayagangadhara@Rprminnetp', 'Corbett', 'Jayagangadhara', '13050 Dahlia Circle,  122', 'Sherwood', 'AK', '72120', '(606) 555-3619'),
('Jeff5@radJ.net', 'Travis', 'Jeff', '3111 Monument Drive', 'Milwaukee', 'WI', '53218', '(703) 555-9233'),
('Jerry l.@progwildbioY.com', 'Arutla', 'Jerry l.', '209 Ne 6Th', 'Ontario', 'CA', '91762', '(807) 555-3151'),
('JiKieffer@duonethcN.edu', 'Kieffer', 'Jing peng', '1492 Highland Lakes Trail', 'Ringgold', 'GA', '30736', '(604) 555-7102'),
('JLee@jKCmaxbamo.net', 'Lee', 'Jeff', '32 Gatehouse Lane', 'Roseville', 'CA', '95829', '(407) 555-3271'),
('JoDaniels@linuxwildxml.ne', 'Daniels', 'Joh', '1417 Deer Spring Court', 'Fairfax', 'VA', '22031', '(306) 555-5945'),
('JoDiop@netcaremaste.edu', 'Diop', 'Joh', '6318 Towncrest Court', 'South Pasadena', 'CA', '91030', '(708) 555-3166'),
('John@netEw.edu', 'Blake', 'Joh', '388 Sicamore', 'Fresno', 'CA', '93704', '(500) 555-2394'),
('John@YOlinux.gov', 'Rampel', 'Joh', '123-12 Gcp', 'Waco', 'TX', '76710', '(503) 555-0869'),
('John81@mastermatweb.edu', 'Shanmugasundaram', 'Joh', '6890 Deer Court', 'Glen Elly', 'IL', '60137', '(704) 555-5193'),
('Joseph4@jIHaprog.com', 'Nola', 'Joseph', '13 N San Marcos Rd', 'Camillus', 'NY', '13031', '(506) 555-2298'),
('Joseph70@netTcnMo.com', 'Boswell', 'Joseph', '3131 E. Holcombe Blvd', 'Shelto', 'CT', '06484', '(601) 555-9365'),
('Karen0@techZwJzmast.net', 'Hamilto', 'Kare', '18 Marvin Dr., Apt#B-5', 'Cincinnati', 'OH', '45263', '(506) 555-4499'),
('Ken15@EhHartso.net', 'Herrera', 'Ke', '8231 Princeton Sq Blvd', 'Bridgeto', 'MO', '63044', '(600) 555-9024'),
('Kevin67@netmaxxmlpro.com', 'Hoffma', 'Kevi', '5375 Mariners Cove Drive', 'Everett', 'MA', '02149', '(406) 555-2630'),
('KHowell@bioO.gov', 'Howell', 'Kim', '4010 Bob Wallace Ave Apt 3', 'Rento', 'WA', '98056', '(406) 555-6343'),
('KMatte@assoclinuxzT.edu', 'Matte', 'Kris', '1225 Nw Cooke Ave', 'Austi', 'TX', '78148', '(802) 555-7814'),
('Kristina49@matbioxmlwil.e', 'Larse', 'Kristina', '3325 S Douglas Av', 'San Francisco', 'CA', '94122', '(600) 555-1876'),
('KVang@webVQpV.gov', 'Vang', 'Karl', '327 Franklin Street', 'Edina', 'M', '55435', '(409) 555-2172'),
('Larry37@qDGYtech.com', 'Dennis', 'Larry', '900 Mickley Rd', 'Lafayette', 'LA', '70506', '(604) 555-4731'),
('Lawrence@FTkstcomplin.gov', 'Smith', 'Lawrence', '2883 Sicamore Street', 'Fresno', 'CA', '93711', '(203) 555-6642'),
('LeErpenbach@yDjxmlqfBxmi.', 'Erpenbach', 'Lee', '901 Mission Street', 'Grants Pass', 'OR', '97526', '(800) 555-1628'),
('Liuy6@linuxduon.com', 'Slabicki', 'Liuy', '1979 Marcus Ave', 'Westwood', 'NJ', '07675', '(308) 555-2900'),
('Lucy66@compwebKvLca.gov', 'Trasente', 'Lucy', '51783 Se 7Th Street', 'Westerville', 'OH', '43081', '(602) 555-8853'),
('M1@Atbioy.net', 'Roush', 'M', '5111 Ambergate L', 'Chapi', 'SC', '29036', '(407) 555-8665'),
('Marie@careminprogA.com', 'Toocee', 'Marie', '4500 Baymeadows Rd', 'Concord', 'CA', '94519', '(704) 555-8322'),
('Mark@artsartscomp.net', 'Bassett', 'Mark', '12750 Fair Lakes Circle', 'Farmingto', 'CT', '06032', '(403) 555-7371 x3196'),
('Mark@caredot.com', 'Czarnik', 'Mark', '480 Valley Rd., A15', 'Mankato', 'M', '56001', '(902) 555-1017'),
('Max28@dottechnet.gov', 'Schuh', 'Max', '730 Opening Hill Rd', 'Lauderhill', 'FL', '33313', '(400) 555-6807'),
('MCadle@progwildtech.edu', 'Cadle', 'Michael', '572 Brook Street', 'Van Wert', 'OH', '45891', '(606) 555-5024 ext 8'),
('Michael@zmasterftRW.com', 'Condro', 'Michael', '866 Butternut Dr.', 'Salinas', 'CA', '93901', '(903) 555-1090'),
('Mike@assocbamo.gov', 'Akkiraju', 'Mike', '3811 N. Bell', 'Hazlet', 'NJ', '07730', '(908) 555-1452 x02'),
('MMontenegro@Ebamo.edu', 'Montenegro', 'M.e', '722 N. Broadway', 'Oakland', 'CA', '94612', '(901) 555-6080 x03'),
('Mohamed@maxmatmaster.com', 'Mogesa', 'Mohamed', '9939, Fredericksburg Rd, Apt', 'Overland Park', 'KS', '66212', '(802) 555-1606-26'),
('Myron6@assocDCxU.gov', 'Jachimski', 'Myro', '8000 Utopia', 'Glendale', 'AZ', '85302', '(808) 555-5676'),
('N7@fassoc.net', 'Jii', '', '1678 Plateau Dr', 'Dracut', 'MA', '01826', '(800) 555-1643'),
('Nelson9@crrdotHO.net', 'Jeffcoat', 'Nelso', '5244 West 139Th Street', 'Portland', 'TX', '78374', '(408) 555-6768'),
('NuLawrence@webrad.net', 'Lawrence', 'Nunzio', '87 Cannon Ridge Drive', 'Woodside', 'NY', '11377', '(501) 555-6103'),
('NYciano@aiaGvOfmax.gov', 'Yciano', 'Nicolette', '1295 State Street', 'Gettysburg', 'PA', '17325', '(402) 555-2462'),
('Patrick04@mdBwSxmlmast.ne', 'Patthana', 'Patrick', '124 Austin Building', 'Peoria', 'IL', '61614', '(407) 555-3635'),
('PBivans@CcFradjWcomp.com', 'Bivans', 'Paul', '17B Pauline Street', 'Columbus', 'GA', '31909', '(701) 555-5826'),
('PHarris@VFcQMyFGICTL.net', 'Harris', 'Peter', '3001 S. Congress', 'Indianapolis', 'I', '46237', '(302) 555-0992'),
('Phil1@maxxmlcK.com', 'Brow', 'Phil', '860 Summerville Rd', 'Sioux Falls', 'SD', '57103', '(403) 555-4916'),
('R4@radmatC.net', 'Berry', 'R', '513 Little Ave.', 'Paw Paw', 'MI', '49079', '(902) 555-8749'),
('Radhakrishna9@matcomp.net', 'King', 'Radhakrishna', '901 S. Central Expressway', 'Charlesto', 'SC', '29407', '(308) 555-3501'),
('Rajeev6@TLmduo.edu', 'Barrios', 'Rajeev', '471 Regan L', 'Northborough', 'MA', '01532', '(902) 555-1329'),
('Ranji@radbamomaste.gov', 'Gross', 'Ranji', '26 Mist Hill Drive', 'Madiso', 'SD', '57042', '(309) 555-0767'),
('Ray@minpLXbyOmas.com', 'Ibach', 'Ray', '43155 Wayne Stevens Rd', 'Pompton Plains', 'NJ', '07444', '(207) 555-1469'),
('Rhonda85@masterminduo.net', 'Chava', 'Rhonda', '518 Commanche Tr.', 'Greensboro', 'NC', '27410', '(503) 555-3011'),
('Richard9@assocxml.com', 'Bommareddy', 'Richard', '4415 Canoga Ave', 'New York', 'NY', '10016', '(407) 555-1239'),
('RoBenedicto@Qbio.com', 'Benedicto', 'Robert', '4140 Alpha Road', 'Columbia', 'SC', '29223', '(508) 555-5720'),
('Robert04@webgMaVsraRx.com', 'Hassa', 'Robert', '1221 Idaho St', 'Altoona', 'PA', '16602', '(902) 555-1411-7025'),
('Rodney43@JpEizuGm.edu', 'Baines', 'Rodney', '502 N. Jefferson St', 'Itasca', 'IL', '60143', '(205) 555-8967 x396'),
('RoGuzman@progweX.edu', 'Guzma', 'Robert', '194 Crofton Drive', 'Evans', 'GA', '30809', '(608) 555-1877'),
('RoMorgan@IMMQrRn.net', 'Morga', 'Robert', '48289 Fremont Blvd', 'Carrollto', 'TX', '75006', '(907) 555-0670'),
('RTallada@cHKDassoca.gov', 'Tallada', 'Raghu', '128 Greenbriar Dr', 'Madison Heights', 'MI', '48976', '(803) 555-2789'),
('RWolfe@xmlwebmatp.edu', 'Wolfe', 'Randy', '3799 Route 46 East', 'Columbus', 'GA', '31904', '(301) 555-2159'),
('Sam91@OSZqIKrNxmlE.gov', 'Carroll', 'Sam', '9379 N Street', 'Long Beach', 'CA', '90806', '(407) 555-2086'),
('SaWheatley@techcompprog.g', 'Wheatley', 'Sathyanarayana', '2226 Spring Dusk Lane', 'Bloomingdale', 'NJ', '07403', '(805) 555-6416'),
('Scott85@ByDcV.net', 'Johnso', 'Scott', '14 Horseshoe Lane', 'Carver', 'MA', '02330', '(201) 555-6527'),
('Shane4@biobamo.gov', 'Lowery', 'Shane', '1127 Herbert J.', 'Philadelphia', 'PA', '19153', '(600) 555-8753'),
('SHughes@ALlinuxduo.com', 'Hughes', 'Steve', '21555 Oxnard Street', 'Fento', 'MO', '63026', '(307) 555-6911 x7788'),
('Siddharth@progiF.gov', 'Mcdonnell', 'Siddharth', '2616 Beema', 'New Market', 'MD', '21774', '(504) 555-4218'),
('SkAlexander@SnAVhPCD.com', 'Alexander', 'Skip', '15 Gettysburg Square  187', 'West Hartford', 'CT', '06107', '(803) 555-5817'),
('Srikanth@XyRbduocare.gov', 'Brow', 'Srikanth', '1155 Warburton Ave', 'Richmond', 'CA', '94806', '(309) 555-4108'),
('StBeemer@weblinuxRxvU.gov', 'Beemer', 'Steve', '1234 Main St', 'Watertow', 'CT', '06795', '(908) 555-8926'),
('Stuart1@minnet.com', 'Liao', 'Stuart', '4070 Fisher Road', 'Charlotte', 'NC', '28215', '(708) 555-3218'),
('Sumanta33@matMFYbioGOE.ne', 'Robersone', 'Sumanta', '206 Mc Lain Rd.', 'Atlanta', 'GA', '30313', '(904) 555-2979 x0024'),
('TeLin@Oxrad.net', 'Li', 'Terri', '280 Briarcliff Rd', 'Springfield', 'IL', '62702', '(203) 555-5954'),
('Teresa1@matprog.gov', 'Murray', 'Teresa', '1200 Corporate Systems Center', 'St. Louis', 'MO', '63103', '(903) 555-9363'),
('Timothy4@assocbio.com', 'Sellers', 'Timothy', '13700 Sutton Park Dr N -- #322', 'Dallas', 'TX', '75287', '(207) 555-8274'),
('ToBrown@linuxbioxmll.gov', 'Brow', 'Toni', '6050 Crawfordville Rd', 'Housto', 'TX', '77042', '(309) 555-8960'),
('Tom6@duocarexmlxm.gov', 'Hull', 'Tom', '301 W. Bay St.', 'Natick', 'MA', '01760', '(400) 555-3243'),
('Uma92@iFUJDDScfA.gov', 'Ahmed', 'Uma', '110 Jay Dr.', 'Polk City', 'IA', '50226', '(808) 555-3272'),
('VClegg@biolNE.com', 'Clegg', 'Viola', '3635 Vista', 'Mansfield', 'MO', '65704', '(407) 555-9690'),
('Vito5@webEcomp.com', 'Broadhurst', 'Vito', '300 30Th Ave. N. Apt. 4C', 'Fennimore', 'WI', '53809', '(305) 555-7255'),
('Walter00@webY.net', 'Cheboli', 'Walter', '4260 Nw 32 Street', 'Mankato', 'M', '56002', '(504) 555-3285 ext 7'),
('Waylon@nofmax.gov', 'Johnso', 'Waylo', '440 Richmond Park East', 'Hamde', 'CT', '06517', '(605) 555-2477'),
('William@linuxeBwebli.com', 'Krishnamurthy', 'William', '1110 Ne 12Th St', 'Cranbury', 'NJ', '08512', '(403) 555-5756 ext 4'),
('Yolanda@ycminbamo.gov', 'Cullity', 'Yolanda', '312 S. Combs', 'Norwood', 'MA', '02062', '(209) 555-9506'),
('Zheng@bamonetmaste.net', 'Tonner', 'Zheng', '57 N Plaza Blvd', 'Atlanta', 'GA', '30339', '(305) 555-6619');

CREATE TABLE States (
  StateCode char(2) NOT NULL,
  StateName varchar(20) NOT NULL
) ENGINE=MyISAM DEFAULT CHARSET=latin1;

INSERT INTO States (StateCode, StateName) VALUES
('AK', 'Alaska'),
('AL', 'Alabama'),
('AR', 'Arkansas'),
('AZ', 'Arizona'),
('CA', 'California'),
('CO', 'Colorado'),
('CT', 'Connecticut'),
('DC', 'District of Columbia'),
('DE', 'Delaware'),
('FL', 'Florida'),
('GA', 'Georgia'),
('HI', 'Hawaii'),
('IA', 'Iowa'),
('ID', 'Idaho'),
('IL', 'Illinois'),
('IN', 'Indiana'),
('KS', 'Kansas'),
('KY', 'Kentucky'),
('LA', 'Lousiana'),
('MA', 'Massachusetts'),
('MD', 'Maryland'),
('ME', 'Maine'),
('MI', 'Michigan'),
('MN', 'Minnesota'),
('MO', 'Missouri'),
('MS', 'Mississippi'),
('MT', 'Montana'),
('NC', 'North Carolina'),
('ND', 'North Dakota'),
('NE', 'Nebraska'),
('NH', 'New Hampshire'),
('NJ', 'New Jersey'),
('NM', 'New Mexico'),
('NV', 'Nevada'),
('NY', 'New York'),
('OH', 'Ohio'),
('OK', 'Oklahoma'),
('OR', 'Oregon'),
('PA', 'Pennsylvania'),
('RI', 'Rhode Island'),
('SC', 'South Carolina'),
('SD', 'South Dakota'),
('TN', 'Tennessee'),
('TX', 'Texas'),
('UT', 'Utah'),
('VA', 'Virginia'),
('VI', 'Virgin Islands'),
('VT', 'Vermont'),
('WA', 'Washingto'),
('WI', 'Wisconsin'),
('WV', 'West Virginia'),
('WY', 'Wyoming');


ALTER TABLE Customers
  ADD PRIMARY KEY (Email);

ALTER TABLE States
  ADD PRIMARY KEY (StateCode);